Building works (general)Plumbing, heating & HVACRepairs & voidsCloses: Not stated

SJM2 – Contractor Procurement – Main Works

The Crown Estate

01Key facts

Buyer
The Crown Estate
Region
London
Value
£322,000,000
Closes
Not stated
Published
23 Oct 2026
Framework / DPS
No
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated

02What the buyer wants

Main works contractor for St James Market Phase 2: CAT A office, cinema shell refurbishment and public realm.

03What the notice asks for

The published notice doesn’t name turnover, insurance or accreditation levels. They are usually in the tender pack on the buyer’s portal.

SJM2 – Contractor Procurement – Main Works